Name Email

Ibigbolade Simon Aderibigbe

iaderibi@UGA.EDU

Ryan Adolphson

rba@UGA.EDU

Nicholas Allen

ina@UGA.EDU   

Martha Allexsaht-Snider

marthaas@UGA.EDU  

Todd Applegate

applegt@UGA.EDU 

Jonathan Baillehache

baille@UGA.EDU    

Gary Baker

gkbaker@UGA.EDU 

 Amy Baldwin

baldwina@UGA.EDU      

Suzanne Barbour

sbarbour@UGA.EDU

Nicholas Berente

berente@UGA.EDU  

David Berle

dberle@UGA.EDU

Sergio Bernardes

sbernard@UGA.EDU

Irwin Bernstein

isbern@UGA.EDU

Sarah Blackwell

blackwel@UGA.EDU

Harold Briggs

briggs@UGA.EDU 

George Brook

gabrook@UGA.EDU

Peter Brosius

pbrosius@UGA.EDU

Corrie C. Brown

corbrown@UGA.EDU

Clifton Buck

Clifton.Buck@SKIO.UGA.EDU

Jose Buitrago

buitrago@UGA.EDU

Dana Bultman

dbultman@UGA.EDU

Jared Ruiz Bybee

bybeej@UGA.EDU

Jeb Byers

jebyers@UGA.EDU  

Miguel Cabrera

mcabrera@UGA.EDU

Melisa Cahnmann

cahnmann@UGA.EDU  

Stacey Casado

sdcasado@UGA.EDU

Pilar Chamorro

chamorro@UGA.EDU

Dario Chavez

dchavez@UGA.EDU

Howard Cohen

howardcohenmd@GMAIL.COM

Dan Colley

dcolley@UGA.EDU 

George Contini

gcontini@UGA.EDU

Llewellyn Cornelius

lcornel@UGA.EDU

Edda Cotto-Rivera

ecrivera@UGA.EDU

John Crowley

jcrowley@UGA.EDU 

K. C. Das

kdas@UGA.EDU

Juan Carlos Diaz-Pérez

jcdiaz@UGA.EDU

Brian Dotts

bdotts@UGA.EDU 

Kathleen Doty

doty@UGA.EDU

Benjamin Ehlers

behlers@UGA.EDU 

Fuad Elhage

felhage@UGA.EDU

Noel Fallows

nfallows@UGA.EDU 

Naola Ferguson-Noel

naolaf@UGA.EDU

Susana Ferreira

sferreir@UGA.EDU

Maria Ferrer

msferrer@UGA.EDU 

Dorcas Franklin

dfrankln@UGA.EDU

Lisa Fusillo

lfusillo@UGA.EDU

Rachel Gabara

rgabara@UGA.EDU

Ervan Garrison

egarriso@UGA.EDU

David Gattie

dgattie@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Kerstin Gerst Emerson

emerson@UGA.EDU

Nicole Gottdenker

gottdenk@UGA.EDU

Ted Gragson

tgragson@UGA.EDU 

Timothy Gupton

gupton1@UGA.EDU

Juan B. Gutierrez

jgutierr@UGA.EDU 

Michael Hahn  

hahn@CCRC.UGA.EDU

James Hamilton

hamilton@UGA.EDU   

Ruth Harman

rharman@UGA.EDU 

Donald Harn

dharn@UGA.EDU

Tina Harris

tmharris@UGA.EDU

Victoria Hasko

vhasko@UGA.EDU

Sonia Hernandez

shernz@UGA.EDU

Andrew Herod

aherod@UGA.EDU

Shelley Hooks

shooks@RX.UGA.EDU

Kris Irwin

kirwin@UGA.EDU

Jenna Jambeck

jjambeck@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Stephanie RENEE Jones

sjones1@UGA.EDU

Carl Jordan

cfjordan@UGA.EDU

Thomas R. Jordan

tombob.d41@GMAIL.COM

Laura Tate Kagel

lkagel@UGA.EDU

Anandam Kavoori

akavoori@UGA.EDU

Maritza Soto Keen

soto@UGA.EDU

Jessica Kissinger

jkissing@UGA.EDU

William Kretzschmar

kretzsch@UGA.EDU

David Landau

dlandau@PHYSAST.UGA.EDU

Jim Leebens-Mack

jlm10@UGA.EDU 

David Leigh

dleigh@UGA.EDU

 Suzanne H. Lester

slester@UGA.EDU

Ari Lieberman

alieberm@UGA.EDU 

Daniela Lino Lourenco

danilino@UGA.EDU

Dorothy M. Fragaszy

doree@UGA.EDU

Marguerite Madden

mmadden@UGA.EDU

Nancy Manley

nmanley@UGA.EDU

Daniel Markewitz

dmarke@UGA.EDU

Hilda Mata

hmmata@UGA.EDU 

Rebecca Ann Matthew

ramatthew@UGA.EDU 

Paul Matthews

pmatthew@UGA.EDU

Lisa Shollenberger McEwen

lisaluvsciens@GMAIL.COM

Soroya Julian Mcfarlane

SoroyaJMcfarlane@UGA.EDU

Kimberley McKinson

kmckinson@GMAIL.COM

Toni Miles

tonimile@UGA.EDU

Deepak Mishra

dmishra@UGA.EDU

James Monogan

monogan@UGA.EDU

Michele A. Monteil

mmonteil@UGA.EDU

Julie Moore

julmoore@UGA.EDU

Larry Morris

lmorris@UGA.EDU

Thomas Mote

tmote@UGA.EDU

Alex Murawski

murawski@UGA.EDU

Courtney Murdock

cmurdock@UGA.EDU

Larry Nackerud

nackerud@UGA.EDU

Daniel J. Nadenicek

dnadeni@UGA.EDU

Luke Naeher

lnaeher@UGA.EDU 

Peter D. O'Neill

pon@UGA.EDU

Patrick OConnor

poconnor@UGA.EDU

Michael Orey

mikeorey@UGA.EDU

Marisa Pagnattaro

pagnatta@UGA.EDU

Roberto A. Palomares

palomnr@UGA.EDU

Wayne Parrott

wparrott@UGA.EDU

Andrew Paterson

paterson@UGA.EDU

Jason Payton

jmpayton@UGA.EDU

 

Ron Pegg

rpegg@UGA.EDU

Teresa Perez-Gamboa

perezt@UGA.EDU  

James Porter

jporter@UGA.EDU

Pedro Portes

portes@UGA.EDU

Catherine Pringle

cpringle@UGA.EDU

Stephen J. Ramos

sramos@UGA.EDU 

James Rhoads

jrhoads@UGA.EDU   

Leara Rhodes

ldrhodes@UGA.EDU 

Rosanna Rivero

rrivero@UGA.EDU

Chanette Romero

cromero@UGA.EDU  

Ted Ross

tedross@UGA.EDU

Tina T. Salguero

salguero@UGA.EDU

Susan Sanchez

ssanchez@UGA.EDU 

Bala Sarasvati

baladance@MAC.COM 

Anna Scheyett

amscheye@UGA.EDU

John Paul Schmidt

jps@UGA.EDU 

Marianne Shockley

entomolo@UGA.EDU

Rebecca Simpson-litke

rsimplit@UGA.EDU 

Matthew Lee Smith

health@UGA.EDU

Ashley Steffens

steffens@UGA.EDU

Kerry Steinberg

kerrys@UGA.EDU

Rick Tarleton

tarleton@UGA.EDU

Bill Tollner

btollner@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Lou Tolosa-Casadont

ltolosacasadont@GMAIL.COM 

Dorset W. Trapnell

dorset@UGA.EDU

Amy Trauger

atrauger@UGA.EDU 

Joachim Walther

jwalther@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Richard Watson

rickwatson@MAC.COM

Jace Weaver

jweaver@UGA.EDU

Seth Wenger

swenger@UGA.EDU

William Wraga

wraga@UGA.EDU

Elizabeth Wright

wrighte@UGA.EDU  

Gene Wright

gwright@UGA.EDU   

Henry Young

hnyoung@UGA.EDU  

Anne Marie Zimeri

zimeri@UGA.EDU